HEADLINE: 2016/17 Registration & Transfer Forms now online


Find links for the teams of the Colchester & District Youth Football League on this page. If you'd like to submit a link for your own team's website, get in touch via e-mail here.

Essex County FA

Suffolk County FA

Beacon Hill Rovers
Bergholt Heath
Boxford Rovers
Boxted Lodgers
Braintree Town
Brightlingsea Regent
Bures United
Clacton Community
Coggeshall Town
Colchester Athletic
Colchester Villa
Colne Engaine
Cornard Dynamos
Dedham Junior FC
Dovercourt Vipers
Eight Ash Green
Elmden Rovers
FC Clacton
Feering Falcon
Frinton & Walton
Great Bentley
Great Bradfords
Halstead Town

Holland FC
Layer Colts
Lawford Juniors
Lexden Saints
Little Oakley
Long Melford
Marks Tey
Notley Youth
Oyster Youth
Parkeston Welfare Park FC
Reed Hall Sentinels
Rowhedge Juniors
Sliver End
Stanway Rovers
Stanway Villa
St Edmunds Youth
Tiptree Jobserve Youth FC
Wivenhoe Tempest
Wivenhoe Town

All English Football League Clubs