Handbook Changes

2019/2020 Season 

Last Updated 31st January 2020


Bergholt Heath

U7 Blues Manager mob: 07739 322605

U13 Manager email: Darrenwilliamsmith@hotmail.co.uk

Brooklands

NEW U13 Manager details; Gary Mason | Mob:07745 384668

NEW U9 Manager details; Dylan Spurdens | Mob: 07754 036796 | Email: dylanspurdens1996@outlook.com

Secretary email: brooklands86@virginmedia.com

NEW U11 Blues Manager: Shaun Shortland | Mob: 07915079387

Colchester Athletic

NEW Fixture Secretary details: Lee Hilton | Mob: 07749 972901 | Email: lee337lh@googlemail.com

Colchester Villa

NEW U7 Reds Manager details; Sam Hunnaball | Mob: 07885 794948 | Email: samhunnaball@yahoo.co.uk

Club Secretary NEW address; 5 Queensway, Tiptree, Colchester, ESSEX CO5 0LP

U10s Whites NEW mob: 07908 723030

Cornard Dynamos

NEW U8 Reds Manager details: Neil Spear | Mob: 07934 230332 | Email: nspear76@googlemail.com

NEW U8 Yellows Manager details: Andy Bailey | Mob: 07707 397110 | Email: andy.bailey1@sky.com

U15 Reds Manager mob: 07894 550901

U7 Blues Manager email: Ashley290381@yahoo.com

U14 Reds Mob:- 07860 916878

NEW U15 Blues Manager: – Allan Lock | Email:- a.lock2@sky.com | Mob:- 07961450735

NEW U15 Yellows Manager:- Callum Hemson | Email:- callumhemson@hotmail.com | Mob:- 07907 449976

Earls Colne

NEW U13 Manager: Paul Marcus | Mob: 07713 904779

East Bergholt

NEW Club Secretay and Fixture Secretarty – Lee Partridge, deatils as U7 Manager

Eight Ash Green

U13s Reds Home Pitch changed to Wormingfield Playing Field, Robletts Way CO6 3AX    (Not Fordham Heath -Eight Ash Green)

Elmden Rovers

NEW U16 Manager details: Mick Hanna | Mob: 07768 123616 | Email: creative.view@tiscali.co.uk

FC Clacton

U11 Yellows Manager Mob: 07939 301292

NEW Club Secretary details: Danny Coyle, 22 Parklands Court, Saxmundham Way, Clacton on Sea, Essex CO16 7PQ | Mob: 07581 056174 | email: dannycoyle007@gmail.com

Frinton & Walton

Club Secretary Mob: 07775 936061

NEW U7 Manager details; Matthew Williamson | mob: 07817 747160 | Email: Matt_williamson_10@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Reds Manager NEW Mob: 07376 983559

Great Bentley

NEW Fixture Secretary details; Ellis Obia|Mob: 07966 975290E-mail: ellis.obia@sap.com

U9 Manager NEW email: Ellis.obia@gmail.com | NEW Mob: 07966 975290

Great Bradfords

Fixture Secretary mob: 07766 228243

NEW Club Secretary email:  charlie.mills@greatbradfordsfc.com 

Little Oakley

U7 Blues Darren Deex contact as handbook.

U7 Reds Matt Waddingham contact as handbook.

NEW U8 Manager details; Karen Good | Mob: 07768 054345 | Email: kenalda@btopenworld.com

Rowhedge Juniors

U14 Mob: 07487 398711

NEW U10s Blues and Reds Managers: Matt Vincent | Mob: 07776 134271 | email: mfvincent@gmail.com

Stanway Rovers

NEW Fixture Secretary details; Sally Friend | Mob: 07919 178366 | Email: sallysryfc@gmail.com

NEW U10 Yellows Manager: Glen Amos | Mob: 07931 869091

Stanway Villa

U11Reds mob: 07989 108668

U12 Reds mob: 07979 852952

U7 Blues & U9 Blues mob: 07399 140783